Easy Street Blog

Poster Sale Thursday During "Cheapside Review" at WS Store!

POSTED BY ON Wed Nov 9, 03:57 PM

West Seattle Art Walk is Thursday, and as usual, we will be holding our "Cheapside Review" flea market at our WS store! If you are a collector of cool music/movie posters you won't wanna miss this week's sale - Mark Pickerel will be selling off hundreds of posters from his old Damaged Goods store for only $10 each! Pick up prints by Kozik, Tom Dewar, Matt King, Chihuly, Art Chantry. Bands include Calexico, Misfits, Wilco & more! Plus vintage clothes, pop art, books, magazines, vintage erotica, jewelry and much more! Stop on by from 6-9!

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Birthday Party! August 21st

Thu Aug 21, 08:47 AM
by

New In-Store! The Posies - 8/30, 6pm!

Wed Aug 20, 12:39 PM
by

Birthday Party! August 20th

Wed Aug 20, 08:01 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 8/19

Tue Aug 19, 11:17 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 19th

Tue Aug 19, 09:24 AM
by

Win Tickets To How To Dress Well At Neumos!

Mon Aug 18, 04:02 PM
by

Win Tickets To The SOLD OUT Jack White Show 8/25!

Mon Aug 18, 11:37 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 18

Mon Aug 18, 09:05 AM
by

Win Tickets To Beck At Marymoor Park!

Fri Aug 15, 12:31 PM
by

Birthday Party! August 15th

Fri Aug 15, 09:40 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by