Easy Street Blog

Silversun Pickups In-Store May 12!

POSTED BY ON Thu Apr 26, 02:13 PM

Are you ready for this? Silversun Pickups are coming to our own little neck of the woods to give you a taste of their new album titled, you guessed it, Neck of the Woods (out 5/8)! Come on down to our Queen Anne store on May 12 at 1pm for this VERY special acoustic in-store performance from Brian Aubert & Nikki Monninger of Silversun Pickups! Free and all-ages...we'll see you there!

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Birthday Party! September 17th

Wed Sep 17, 09:03 AM
by

Win Tickets To The Bob Mould Band!

Wed Sep 17, 08:35 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 9/16

Tue Sep 16, 03:42 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 16

Tue Sep 16, 08:31 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Orwells!

Mon Sep 15, 04:04 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 15

Mon Sep 15, 07:09 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Augustines!

Fri Sep 12, 01:40 PM
by

Win Tickets To Jeff The Brotherhood at Chop Suey!

Fri Sep 12, 01:29 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 12

Fri Sep 12, 08:53 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Temples!

Thu Sep 11, 11:15 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by