Easy Street Blog

Silversun Pickups In-Store May 12!

POSTED BY ON Thu Apr 26, 02:13 PM

Are you ready for this? Silversun Pickups are coming to our own little neck of the woods to give you a taste of their new album titled, you guessed it, Neck of the Woods (out 5/8)! Come on down to our Queen Anne store on May 12 at 1pm for this VERY special acoustic in-store performance from Brian Aubert & Nikki Monninger of Silversun Pickups! Free and all-ages...we'll see you there!

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 7/29

Tue Jul 29, 01:31 PM
by

Enter To Win A Signed Jenny Lewis Test Pressing & Poster!

Mon Jul 28, 03:43 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 28

Mon Jul 28, 02:48 PM
by

Win Tickets To Imelda May At The Neptune!

Mon Jul 28, 02:32 PM
by

Bobby Bare Jr. In-Store August 19th!

Mon Jul 28, 02:18 PM
by

Win Tickets To Diarrhea Planet & Those Darlins At The Tractor!

Mon Jul 28, 08:01 AM
by

Shabazz Palaces In-Store 7/31!

Fri Jul 25, 10:45 AM
by

Win Signed Alvvays Vinyl & Poster!

Thu Jul 24, 10:54 AM
by

From The Pit! Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires, Jesus Rehab & The Spinning Whips at The Tractor

Thu Jul 24, 10:39 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Shabazz Palaces Record Release At Neumos!

Wed Jul 23, 12:18 PM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by