Easy Street Blog

The Weeknd w/Drake - "The Zone"

POSTED BY ON Thu Nov 8, 12:56 PM

"The Zone" is the latest video from the Weeknd's forthcoming major label debut, Trilogy, out 11/13 on Republic Records. Trilogy combines three free mixtapes the Weeknd released in 2011 - House of Balloons, Thursday, and Echoes of Silence plus bonus unreleased material.

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Record Store Day 2014 At Easy Street!

Thu Apr 17, 03:25 PM
by

Win Tickets To Drive-By Truckers and Shovels & Rope At The Showbox!

Thu Apr 17, 11:46 AM
by

Ayron Jones Meets Fresh Espresso's P Smoov At Easy Street!

Thu Apr 17, 09:10 AM
by

Win Tickets To Bombay Bicycle Club At The Neptune!

Wed Apr 16, 09:18 AM
by

Record Store Day 2014 Preview #15!

Tue Apr 15, 03:01 PM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 4/15!

Tue Apr 15, 11:40 AM
by

Record Store Day - Are You Ready?

Tue Apr 15, 09:35 AM
by

Best Sellers - Week Ending 4/13

Mon Apr 14, 11:18 AM
by

Win An Afghan Whigs Test Pressing!

Mon Apr 14, 08:12 AM
by

Win Tickets To The Jim Jones Revue At Neumos!

Fri Apr 11, 04:09 PM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by