Easy Street Blog

The Weeknd w/Drake - "The Zone"

POSTED BY ON Thu Nov 8, 12:56 PM

"The Zone" is the latest video from the Weeknd's forthcoming major label debut, Trilogy, out 11/13 on Republic Records. Trilogy combines three free mixtapes the Weeknd released in 2011 - House of Balloons, Thursday, and Echoes of Silence plus bonus unreleased material.

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 9/2

Tue Sep 2, 10:59 AM
by

The Posies In-Store Photos!

Tue Sep 2, 09:31 AM
by

Enter To Win A Turntable Designed By The Griswolds!

Fri Aug 29, 02:57 PM
by

In Rotation With Andy!

Fri Aug 29, 11:19 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 29th

Fri Aug 29, 07:59 AM
by

Pre-Order The New Aphex Twin Album From Us!

Fri Aug 29, 07:59 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 28th

Thu Aug 28, 08:15 AM
by

Matt Vaughan Tells The Story Of Easy Street For Podcast!

Wed Aug 27, 01:19 PM
by

Birthday Party! August 27th

Wed Aug 27, 09:47 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 8/25

Tue Aug 26, 11:31 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by