Easy Street Blog

Win Tickets to Patrick Watson at the Crocodile!

POSTED BY ON Thu Nov 8, 02:15 PM

Canadian chamber-pop singer Patrick Watson will perform at the Crocodile on November 16! Enter to win tickets by e-mailing contests@easystreetonline.com with the subject line "Adventures In Your Own Backyard" and please include your full name with entry. We'll draw a winner on 11/14. Good luck!

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Matt Vaughan Tells The Story Of Easy Street For Podcast!

Wed Aug 27, 01:19 PM
by

Birthday Party! August 27th

Wed Aug 27, 09:47 AM
by

Pre-Order The New Aphex Twin Album From Us!

Wed Aug 27, 09:11 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 8/25

Tue Aug 26, 11:31 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 26th

Tue Aug 26, 09:25 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Breeders!

Mon Aug 25, 04:29 PM
by

Win A Royal Blood Prize Package!

Mon Aug 25, 04:22 PM
by

Win Tickets To Swans At The Showbox!

Mon Aug 25, 02:43 PM
by

Birthday Party! August 25th

Mon Aug 25, 08:50 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Slint At The Showbox!

Fri Aug 22, 03:03 PM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by