Easy Street Blog

Yo La Tengo Coming to Queen Anne!

POSTED BY ON Fri Dec 14, 06:09 PM

Please note this in-store has moved to our Queen Anne store.

We are super excited to announce that Yo La Tengo will perform a free all-ages show at our West Seattle Queen Anne store on January 18th at 7pm! Their new album, Fade, is slated to drop 1/15... This is one you cannot miss!

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 7/22

Tue Jul 22, 10:59 AM
by

Win Tickets To Foreigner & Styx At Marymoor!

Tue Jul 22, 08:12 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 21st

Mon Jul 21, 02:48 PM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Foxygen At Neumos!

Mon Jul 21, 09:53 AM
by

Enter To Win A Bleachers Test Pressing!

Fri Jul 18, 02:52 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 18

Fri Jul 18, 11:20 AM
by

Enter To Win A Signed Test Pressing of "Weird Al" Yankovic's New Album!

Fri Jul 18, 10:35 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 17th

Thu Jul 17, 03:05 PM
by

From The Pit! Failure At The Showbox - 5/18/14

Wed Jul 16, 12:28 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 16th

Wed Jul 16, 11:39 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by