Easy Street Blog

Rod's Best of 2012!

POSTED BY ON Sat Dec 22, 11:58 AM

Rod Moody - Web Manager, Easy Street Online

Top 10 Albums

1. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - The Heist

2. Ty Segall - Twins

3. Metz - Metz

4. Bob Mould - Silver Age

5. Michael Kiwanuka - Home Again

6. John Murry - The Graceless Age

7. Bob Dylan - Tempest

8. Cody ChesnuTT - Landing On A Hundred

9. Shovels & Rope - O' Be Joyful

10. Sandrider - Sandrider

Honorable Mentions

Lord Huron - Lonesome Dreams

Alt-J - An Awesome Wave

Monica Nelson - That Monica Nelson

Dwight Yoakam - Three Pears

 

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 7/22

Tue Jul 22, 10:59 AM
by

Win Tickets To Foreigner & Styx At Marymoor!

Tue Jul 22, 08:12 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 21st

Mon Jul 21, 02:48 PM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Foxygen At Neumos!

Mon Jul 21, 09:53 AM
by

Enter To Win A Bleachers Test Pressing!

Fri Jul 18, 02:52 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 18

Fri Jul 18, 11:20 AM
by

Enter To Win A Signed Test Pressing of "Weird Al" Yankovic's New Album!

Fri Jul 18, 10:35 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 17th

Thu Jul 17, 03:05 PM
by

From The Pit! Failure At The Showbox - 5/18/14

Wed Jul 16, 12:28 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 16th

Wed Jul 16, 11:39 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by