Easy Street Blog

Rod's Best of 2012!

POSTED BY ON Sat Dec 22, 11:58 AM

Rod Moody - Web Manager, Easy Street Online

Top 10 Albums

1. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - The Heist

2. Ty Segall - Twins

3. Metz - Metz

4. Bob Mould - Silver Age

5. Michael Kiwanuka - Home Again

6. John Murry - The Graceless Age

7. Bob Dylan - Tempest

8. Cody ChesnuTT - Landing On A Hundred

9. Shovels & Rope - O' Be Joyful

10. Sandrider - Sandrider

Honorable Mentions

Lord Huron - Lonesome Dreams

Alt-J - An Awesome Wave

Monica Nelson - That Monica Nelson

Dwight Yoakam - Three Pears

 

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Record Store Day 2014 At Easy Street!

Fri Apr 18, 11:30 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To White Lies At The Showbox!

Fri Apr 18, 11:24 AM
by

Win Tickets To Drive-By Truckers and Shovels & Rope At The Showbox!

Thu Apr 17, 11:46 AM
by

Ayron Jones Meets Fresh Espresso's P Smoov At Easy Street!

Thu Apr 17, 09:10 AM
by

Win Tickets To Bombay Bicycle Club At The Neptune!

Wed Apr 16, 09:18 AM
by

Record Store Day 2014 Preview #15!

Tue Apr 15, 03:01 PM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 4/15!

Tue Apr 15, 11:40 AM
by

Record Store Day - Are You Ready?

Tue Apr 15, 09:35 AM
by

Best Sellers - Week Ending 4/13

Mon Apr 14, 11:18 AM
by

Win An Afghan Whigs Test Pressing!

Mon Apr 14, 08:12 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by