Easy Street Blog

Customer Top 50 Albums of 2012!

POSTED BY ON Wed Dec 26, 05:26 PM

Our customers have spoken! We asked for your top 10 albums of 2012 and we made a donation to the Vera Project for each one received - over 160 responses in all! We tallied them up and voila, here are your top 50 picks! Excellent taste, people!

View Our Customer Top 50!

 

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Win Tickets To Dead Rider At Barboza 8/3!

Wed Jul 30, 12:24 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 30

Wed Jul 30, 08:14 AM
by

Shabazz Palaces In-Store 7/31!

Wed Jul 30, 08:14 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 7/29

Tue Jul 29, 01:31 PM
by

Enter To Win A Signed Jenny Lewis Test Pressing & Poster!

Mon Jul 28, 03:43 PM
by

Win Tickets To Imelda May At The Neptune!

Mon Jul 28, 02:32 PM
by

Bobby Bare Jr. In-Store August 19th!

Mon Jul 28, 02:18 PM
by

Win Tickets To Diarrhea Planet & Those Darlins At The Tractor!

Mon Jul 28, 08:01 AM
by

Win Signed Alvvays Vinyl & Poster!

Thu Jul 24, 10:54 AM
by

From The Pit! Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires, Jesus Rehab & The Spinning Whips at The Tractor

Thu Jul 24, 10:39 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by