Easy Street Blog

Mark's Best of 2012!

POSTED BY ON Sat Dec 22, 10:18 AM

Mark Pickerel - Vinyl Buyer - West Seattle Store

Top 10 Albums

1. Bobby Womack - The Bravest Man In the Universe

2. J.D. McPherson - Signs & Signifiers

3. Magic Trick - Ruler of the Night

4. ZZ Top - La Futura

5. Moon Duo - Circles

6. Soft Pack - Strapped

7. Menahan Street Band - The Crossing

8. Ty Segall - Twins

9. The Pharmacy - Stoned & Alone

10. Cat Power - Sun

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Enter To Win Tickets To Slint At The Showbox!

Fri Aug 22, 03:03 PM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Cage The Elephant!

Fri Aug 22, 09:50 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 22nd

Fri Aug 22, 08:06 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 21st

Thu Aug 21, 08:47 AM
by

New In-Store! The Posies - 8/30, 6pm!

Wed Aug 20, 12:39 PM
by

Birthday Party! August 20th

Wed Aug 20, 08:01 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 8/19

Tue Aug 19, 11:17 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 19th

Tue Aug 19, 09:24 AM
by

Win Tickets To How To Dress Well At Neumos!

Mon Aug 18, 04:02 PM
by

Win Tickets To The SOLD OUT Jack White Show 8/25!

Mon Aug 18, 11:37 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by