Easy Street Blog

Mark's Best of 2012!

POSTED BY ON Sat Dec 22, 10:18 AM

Mark Pickerel - Vinyl Buyer - West Seattle Store

Top 10 Albums

1. Bobby Womack - The Bravest Man In the Universe

2. J.D. McPherson - Signs & Signifiers

3. Magic Trick - Ruler of the Night

4. ZZ Top - La Futura

5. Moon Duo - Circles

6. Soft Pack - Strapped

7. Menahan Street Band - The Crossing

8. Ty Segall - Twins

9. The Pharmacy - Stoned & Alone

10. Cat Power - Sun

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Team Up With Pearl Jam, Macklemore & Dave Matthews To Help Build A New Home For KEXP!

Fri Aug 1, 01:03 PM
by

Win Tickets To Foxy Shazam At Neumos!

Fri Aug 1, 11:46 AM
by

Photo Gallery - Shabazz Palaces In-Store!

Fri Aug 1, 10:59 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 1

Fri Aug 1, 08:06 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 31

Thu Jul 31, 08:51 AM
by

Win Tickets To Dead Rider At Barboza 8/3!

Wed Jul 30, 12:24 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 30

Wed Jul 30, 08:14 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 7/29

Tue Jul 29, 01:31 PM
by

Enter To Win A Signed Jenny Lewis Test Pressing & Poster!

Mon Jul 28, 03:43 PM
by

Win Tickets To Imelda May At The Neptune!

Mon Jul 28, 02:32 PM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by