Easy Street Blog

Sam's Best of 2012!

POSTED BY ON Sat Dec 22, 12:16 PM

Sam Robbins - Counter - QA Store

Top 10 Albums

1. Frank Ocean - Channel Orange

2. Flying Lotus - Until the Quiet Comes

3. Captain Murphy - Duality

4. Killer Mike - R.A.P. Music

5. Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid, M.A.D.D. City

6. Death Grips - No Love Deep Web

7. Kid Koala - 12 Bit Blues

8. Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend!

9. Liars - WIXIW

10. Kid Smpl - Skylight

Favorite 2012 Musical Moment

A$AP Rocky @ Showbox SoDo and Free Pussy Riot Movement

 

Comments

  1. This boy is cute and festive

    Posted by Kenneth | Dec 23, 2012 03:37:43 AM

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Win Tickets To Bombay Bicycle Club At The Neptune!

Wed Apr 16, 09:18 AM
by

Record Store Day 2014 Preview #15!

Tue Apr 15, 03:01 PM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 4/15!

Tue Apr 15, 11:40 AM
by

Record Store Day - Are You Ready?

Tue Apr 15, 09:35 AM
by

Best Sellers - Week Ending 4/13

Mon Apr 14, 11:18 AM
by

Win An Afghan Whigs Test Pressing!

Mon Apr 14, 08:12 AM
by

Win Tickets To The Jim Jones Revue At Neumos!

Fri Apr 11, 04:09 PM
by

Record Store Day 2014 Preview #14!

Fri Apr 11, 04:02 PM
by

Record Store Day 2014 Preview #13!

Fri Apr 11, 02:07 PM
by

Win Tickets To Graveyard at Neumos!

Fri Apr 11, 09:24 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by