Easy Street Blog

Grady's Best of 2012!

POSTED BY ON Wed Dec 26, 05:03 PM

Grady Tyree - Counter - West Seattle

Top 20 Albums

1. Baroness - Yellow & Green

2. Every Time I Die - Ex-Lives

3. Deftones - Koi No Yokan

4. P.O.S. - We Don't Even Live Here

5. Alabama Shakes - Boys & Girls

6. Japandroids - Celebration Rock

7. Between the Buried & Me - The Parallax II: Future Sequence

8. EL-P - Cancer for Cure

9. The Heavy - The Glorious Dead

10. Big Boi - Vicious Lies & Dangerous Rumors

11. Absolute Monarchs - 1

12. The Sword - Apocryphon

13. Murder By Death - Bitter Moon, Bitter Drink

14. Graveyard - Lights Out

15. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - The Heist

16. Lowmen Markos - Flames EP

17. Sandrider - Sandrider

18. Torche - Harmonicraft

19. Trioscapes - Separate Realities

20. Metz - Metz

Favorite Musical Moment -

Contributing artwork to the Lowmen Markos EP Flames (Inner Sleeve Artwork)

 

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Birthday Party! September 19th

Fri Sep 19, 10:01 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Constantines!

Fri Sep 19, 08:49 AM
by

Birthday Party! September 18th

Thu Sep 18, 02:47 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 17th

Wed Sep 17, 09:03 AM
by

Win Tickets To The Bob Mould Band!

Wed Sep 17, 08:35 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 9/16

Tue Sep 16, 03:42 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 16

Tue Sep 16, 08:31 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Orwells!

Mon Sep 15, 04:04 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 15

Mon Sep 15, 07:09 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Augustines!

Fri Sep 12, 01:40 PM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by