Easy Street Blog

Stephanie's Best of 2012!

POSTED BY ON Wed Dec 26, 11:14 AM

Stephanie Dorman - Server - West Seattle Cafe

1. Santigold - Master of My Make Believe

2. Moon Duo - Circles

3. J.D. McPherson - Signs & Signifiers

4. Micachu & the Shapes - Never

5. Die Antwoord - Tension

6. El-P - Cancer for Cure

7. Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats - Blood Lust

8. P.O.S. - We Don't Even Live Here

9. Metz - Metz

10. The Sword - Apocryphon

Favorite Musical Moment

Light In the Attic Anniversary Show at the Showbox

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

In Rotation With Wolfgang!

Fri Sep 19, 11:02 AM
by

Birthday Party! September 19th

Fri Sep 19, 10:01 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Constantines!

Fri Sep 19, 08:49 AM
by

Birthday Party! September 18th

Thu Sep 18, 02:47 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 17th

Wed Sep 17, 09:03 AM
by

Win Tickets To The Bob Mould Band!

Wed Sep 17, 08:35 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 9/16

Tue Sep 16, 03:42 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 16

Tue Sep 16, 08:31 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Orwells!

Mon Sep 15, 04:04 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 15

Mon Sep 15, 07:09 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by