Easy Street Blog

Troy's Best of 2012!

POSTED BY ON Wed Dec 26, 11:51 AM

Troy Nelson - Counter/Consignments - Queen Anne store

Top 10 Albums

1. Tame Impala - Lonerism

2. Alt-J - An Awesome Wave

3. Frankie Rose - Interstellar

4. Chromatics - Kill For Love

5. Donnie & Joe Emerson - Dreamin' Wild

6. Father John Misty - Fear Fun

7. Sleigh Bells - Reign of Terror

8. Jon Talabot - Fin

9. Woods - Bend Beyond

10. Christian Mistress - Possession

Favorite Event

Reignwolf, The Young Evils, The Grizzled Mighty at the Neptune

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

New In-Store! The Posies - 8/30, 6pm!

Wed Aug 20, 12:39 PM
by

Birthday Party! August 20th

Wed Aug 20, 08:01 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 8/19

Tue Aug 19, 11:17 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 19th

Tue Aug 19, 09:24 AM
by

Win Tickets To How To Dress Well At Neumos!

Mon Aug 18, 04:02 PM
by

Win Tickets To The SOLD OUT Jack White Show 8/25!

Mon Aug 18, 11:37 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 18

Mon Aug 18, 09:05 AM
by

Win Tickets To Beck At Marymoor Park!

Fri Aug 15, 12:31 PM
by

Birthday Party! August 15th

Fri Aug 15, 09:40 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 14th

Thu Aug 14, 08:22 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by