Easy Street Blog

Troy's Best of 2012!

POSTED BY ON Wed Dec 26, 11:51 AM

Troy Nelson - Counter/Consignments - Queen Anne store

Top 10 Albums

1. Tame Impala - Lonerism

2. Alt-J - An Awesome Wave

3. Frankie Rose - Interstellar

4. Chromatics - Kill For Love

5. Donnie & Joe Emerson - Dreamin' Wild

6. Father John Misty - Fear Fun

7. Sleigh Bells - Reign of Terror

8. Jon Talabot - Fin

9. Woods - Bend Beyond

10. Christian Mistress - Possession

Favorite Event

Reignwolf, The Young Evils, The Grizzled Mighty at the Neptune

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Shabazz Palaces In-Store 7/31!

Fri Jul 25, 10:45 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 25th

Fri Jul 25, 08:18 AM
by

Win Signed Alvvays Vinyl & Poster!

Thu Jul 24, 10:54 AM
by

From The Pit! Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires, Jesus Rehab & The Spinning Whips at The Tractor

Thu Jul 24, 10:39 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 24th

Thu Jul 24, 09:05 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Shabazz Palaces Record Release At Neumos!

Wed Jul 23, 12:18 PM
by

Luluc In-Store Photo Gallery!

Wed Jul 23, 09:32 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 23

Wed Jul 23, 07:45 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 7/22

Tue Jul 22, 10:59 AM
by

Win Tickets To Foreigner & Styx At Marymoor!

Tue Jul 22, 08:12 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by