Easy Street Blog

Win Tickets to Beck's "Song Reader" Performed By Slow Bunny, True Spokes & More!

POSTED BY ON Thu Jan 10, 07:26 AM

As you may have heard, Beck's new album, Song Reader, is not an album in any traditional sense. Instead, it consists of twenty songs existing only as pieces of sheet music. The performance is up to the buyer. Four bands will perform the music of the Song Reader at the Crocodile January 18 - Slow Bunny, True Spokes, Massy Ferguson and Buffaloes. Enter to win a pair of tickets to this cool thang by e-mailing contests@easystreetonline.com with the subject line "Song Reader" and please include first & last name with entry. We'll draw a winner on 1/15. Good luck!

Comments

  1. Sounds like a super cool gig…would love to go.

    Posted by Cindy Black | Jan 12, 2013 07:16:01 PM

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Record Store Day 2014 At Easy Street!

Fri Apr 18, 11:30 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To White Lies At The Showbox!

Fri Apr 18, 11:24 AM
by

Win Tickets To Drive-By Truckers and Shovels & Rope At The Showbox!

Thu Apr 17, 11:46 AM
by

Ayron Jones Meets Fresh Espresso's P Smoov At Easy Street!

Thu Apr 17, 09:10 AM
by

Win Tickets To Bombay Bicycle Club At The Neptune!

Wed Apr 16, 09:18 AM
by

Record Store Day 2014 Preview #15!

Tue Apr 15, 03:01 PM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 4/15!

Tue Apr 15, 11:40 AM
by

Record Store Day - Are You Ready?

Tue Apr 15, 09:35 AM
by

Best Sellers - Week Ending 4/13

Mon Apr 14, 11:18 AM
by

Win An Afghan Whigs Test Pressing!

Mon Apr 14, 08:12 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by