Easy Street Blog

Win Tickets to Beck's "Song Reader" Performed By Slow Bunny, True Spokes & More!

POSTED BY ON Thu Jan 10, 07:26 AM

As you may have heard, Beck's new album, Song Reader, is not an album in any traditional sense. Instead, it consists of twenty songs existing only as pieces of sheet music. The performance is up to the buyer. Four bands will perform the music of the Song Reader at the Crocodile January 18 - Slow Bunny, True Spokes, Massy Ferguson and Buffaloes. Enter to win a pair of tickets to this cool thang by e-mailing contests@easystreetonline.com with the subject line "Song Reader" and please include first & last name with entry. We'll draw a winner on 1/15. Good luck!

Comments

  1. Sounds like a super cool gig…would love to go.

    Posted by Cindy Black | Jan 12, 2013 07:16:01 PM

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Ticket Pre-Sales Today: Mark Lanegan, John Oliver, Primus & More!

Thu Sep 18, 08:49 AM
by

Birthday Party! September 17th

Wed Sep 17, 09:03 AM
by

Win Tickets To The Bob Mould Band!

Wed Sep 17, 08:35 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 9/16

Tue Sep 16, 03:42 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 16

Tue Sep 16, 08:31 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Orwells!

Mon Sep 15, 04:04 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 15

Mon Sep 15, 07:09 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Augustines!

Fri Sep 12, 01:40 PM
by

Win Tickets To Jeff The Brotherhood at Chop Suey!

Fri Sep 12, 01:29 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 12

Fri Sep 12, 08:53 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by