Easy Street Blog

Win Tickets to Beck's "Song Reader" Performed By Slow Bunny, True Spokes & More!

POSTED BY ON Thu Jan 10, 07:26 AM

As you may have heard, Beck's new album, Song Reader, is not an album in any traditional sense. Instead, it consists of twenty songs existing only as pieces of sheet music. The performance is up to the buyer. Four bands will perform the music of the Song Reader at the Crocodile January 18 - Slow Bunny, True Spokes, Massy Ferguson and Buffaloes. Enter to win a pair of tickets to this cool thang by e-mailing contests@easystreetonline.com with the subject line "Song Reader" and please include first & last name with entry. We'll draw a winner on 1/15. Good luck!

Comments

  1. Sounds like a super cool gig…would love to go.

    Posted by Cindy Black | Jan 12, 2013 07:16:01 PM

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Enter To Win A Signed Jenny Lewis Test Pressing & Poster!

Mon Jul 28, 03:43 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 28

Mon Jul 28, 02:48 PM
by

Win Tickets To Imelda May At The Neptune!

Mon Jul 28, 02:32 PM
by

Bobby Bare Jr. In-Store August 19th!

Mon Jul 28, 02:18 PM
by

Win Tickets To Diarrhea Planet & Those Darlins At The Tractor!

Mon Jul 28, 08:01 AM
by

Shabazz Palaces In-Store 7/31!

Fri Jul 25, 10:45 AM
by

Win Signed Alvvays Vinyl & Poster!

Thu Jul 24, 10:54 AM
by

From The Pit! Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires, Jesus Rehab & The Spinning Whips at The Tractor

Thu Jul 24, 10:39 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Shabazz Palaces Record Release At Neumos!

Wed Jul 23, 12:18 PM
by

Luluc In-Store Photo Gallery!

Wed Jul 23, 09:32 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by