Easy Street Blog

Watch A Video Tribute To Our Queen Anne Store!

POSTED BY ON Wed Jan 16, 12:06 PM

A big thanks to local filmmaker Collin Monda for sharing his short film of our Queen Anne Store with us - and you!

Farewell, Easy Street Queen Anne from C. Monda on Vimeo.

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Enter To Win Tickets To Mastodon!

Tue Apr 22, 04:11 PM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 4/22

Tue Apr 22, 02:16 PM
by

Record Store Day 2014 In Photos!

Tue Apr 22, 01:17 PM
by

Record Store Day 2014 Best Sellers!

Mon Apr 21, 04:34 PM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To White Lies At The Showbox!

Sun Apr 20, 10:38 AM
by

Record Store Day 2014 At Easy Street!

Fri Apr 18, 11:30 AM
by

Win Tickets To Drive-By Truckers and Shovels & Rope At The Showbox!

Thu Apr 17, 11:46 AM
by

Ayron Jones Meets Fresh Espresso's P Smoov At Easy Street!

Thu Apr 17, 09:10 AM
by

Win Tickets To Bombay Bicycle Club At The Neptune!

Wed Apr 16, 09:18 AM
by

Record Store Day 2014 Preview #15!

Tue Apr 15, 03:01 PM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by