Easy Street Blog

40% Off Used Vinyl, CDs & DVDs Starts Today!

POSTED BY ON Thu Jan 17, 08:52 AM

Two more days to get all the rest of these records, CDs & DVDs out of our Queen Anne store! There's still enough here to start your own store, so here's your chance - we're taking all used product down to 40% off starting today! Plus all new product is still 20% off!

We open early at 9am today and tomorrow, so come on down and save big!

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Birthday Party! September 19th

Fri Sep 19, 10:01 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Constantines!

Fri Sep 19, 08:49 AM
by

Birthday Party! September 18th

Thu Sep 18, 02:47 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 17th

Wed Sep 17, 09:03 AM
by

Win Tickets To The Bob Mould Band!

Wed Sep 17, 08:35 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 9/16

Tue Sep 16, 03:42 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 16

Tue Sep 16, 08:31 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Orwells!

Mon Sep 15, 04:04 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 15

Mon Sep 15, 07:09 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Augustines!

Fri Sep 12, 01:40 PM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by