Easy Street Blog

Queen Anne Closing Party With Yo La Tengo TONIGHT!!

POSTED BY ON Fri Jan 18, 09:24 AM

A wise person posted the following on our Twitter page: "Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." We couldn't agree more, so let's see LOTS of smiles at 20 Mercer St. when the amazing YO LA TENGO performs at the Queen Anne Easy Street Closing Party tonight at 7pm! We hope to see ALL of you down there for this epic event!

 

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Birthday Party! September 16

Tue Sep 16, 08:31 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Orwells!

Mon Sep 15, 04:04 PM
by

6807

Mon Sep 15, 10:35 AM
by

Birthday Party! September 15

Mon Sep 15, 07:09 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Augustines!

Fri Sep 12, 01:40 PM
by

Win Tickets To Jeff The Brotherhood at Chop Suey!

Fri Sep 12, 01:29 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 12

Fri Sep 12, 08:53 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Temples!

Thu Sep 11, 11:15 AM
by

In Rotation With Vinny!

Thu Sep 11, 09:19 AM
by

Birthday Party! September 11

Thu Sep 11, 08:03 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by