Easy Street Blog

Auction Action Item #1: Nirvana/EMP Billboard Banner

POSTED BY ON Fri Jan 18, 10:01 AM

The Easy Street Queen Anne Auction will take place this Sunday at 11am at our QA store. Among the hundreds of item up for sale is this sweet billboard banner advertising the "Nirvana:Taking Punk to the Masses" exhibition at the Experience Music Project in Seattle featuring the famous upside-down Kurt photo taken by Charles Peterson. Love Nirvana? You gotta have it! 

Auction Previews: Saturday 4-7pm and Sunday 9-11am. Live auction starts at 11am sharp, Sunday Jan 20. All at our Queen Anne Store on 20 Mercer St.

Comments

  1. in order to bid do you have to be there in person? any remote way of leaving a bid?

    Posted by Pia St. John | Jan 19, 2013 03:35:43 PM

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Birthday Party! September 19th

Fri Sep 19, 10:01 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Constantines!

Fri Sep 19, 08:49 AM
by

Birthday Party! September 18th

Thu Sep 18, 02:47 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 17th

Wed Sep 17, 09:03 AM
by

Win Tickets To The Bob Mould Band!

Wed Sep 17, 08:35 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 9/16

Tue Sep 16, 03:42 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 16

Tue Sep 16, 08:31 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Orwells!

Mon Sep 15, 04:04 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 15

Mon Sep 15, 07:09 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Augustines!

Fri Sep 12, 01:40 PM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by