Easy Street Blog

Auction Action Item #2: Signed Elliott Smith Framed Poster

POSTED BY ON Fri Jan 18, 11:13 AM

The Easy Street Queen Anne Auction will take place this Sunday at 11am at our QA store. Among the hundreds of item up for sale is this signed & framed poster of the late, great Elliott Smith (apologies for OUR bad photo).

Doesn't this deserve a place on your wall? 

Auction Previews: Saturday 4-7pm and Sunday 9-11am. Live auction starts at 11am sharp, Sunday Jan 20. All at our Queen Anne Store on 20 Mercer St.

Comments

  1. This appears to be the infamous Elliot Smith Lightsaber poster.

    Posted by lp | Jan 18, 2013 02:17:38 PM

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Shabazz Palaces In-Store TONIGHT!

Thu Jul 31, 10:03 AM
by

Rufus Wainwright Ticket Pre-Sale Today!

Thu Jul 31, 09:28 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 31

Thu Jul 31, 08:51 AM
by

Win Tickets To Dead Rider At Barboza 8/3!

Wed Jul 30, 12:24 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 30

Wed Jul 30, 08:14 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 7/29

Tue Jul 29, 01:31 PM
by

Enter To Win A Signed Jenny Lewis Test Pressing & Poster!

Mon Jul 28, 03:43 PM
by

Win Tickets To Imelda May At The Neptune!

Mon Jul 28, 02:32 PM
by

Bobby Bare Jr. In-Store August 19th!

Mon Jul 28, 02:18 PM
by

Win Tickets To Diarrhea Planet & Those Darlins At The Tractor!

Mon Jul 28, 08:01 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by