Easy Street Blog

Auction Action Item #2: Signed Elliott Smith Framed Poster

POSTED BY ON Fri Jan 18, 11:13 AM

The Easy Street Queen Anne Auction will take place this Sunday at 11am at our QA store. Among the hundreds of item up for sale is this signed & framed poster of the late, great Elliott Smith (apologies for OUR bad photo).

Doesn't this deserve a place on your wall? 

Auction Previews: Saturday 4-7pm and Sunday 9-11am. Live auction starts at 11am sharp, Sunday Jan 20. All at our Queen Anne Store on 20 Mercer St.

Comments

  1. This appears to be the infamous Elliot Smith Lightsaber poster.

    Posted by lp | Jan 18, 2013 02:17:38 PM

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Win Tickets To Foreigner & Styx At Marymoor!

Tue Jul 22, 08:12 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 21st

Mon Jul 21, 02:48 PM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Foxygen At Neumos!

Mon Jul 21, 09:53 AM
by

Enter To Win A Bleachers Test Pressing!

Fri Jul 18, 02:52 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 18

Fri Jul 18, 11:20 AM
by

Enter To Win A Signed Test Pressing of "Weird Al" Yankovic's New Album!

Fri Jul 18, 10:35 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 17th

Thu Jul 17, 03:05 PM
by

From The Pit! Failure At The Showbox - 5/18/14

Wed Jul 16, 12:28 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 16th

Wed Jul 16, 11:39 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 7/15

Tue Jul 15, 11:27 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by