Easy Street Blog

Auction Action Item #3: Green Room Signed Wall Sections

POSTED BY ON Fri Jan 18, 12:30 PM

Ahhh, the Easy Street Green Room...if those walls could talk, we could get a lot more money for them, but as it stands they do hold the autographs of many performers who graced our Queen Anne stage! This particular section for instance was signed by Paul Westerberg (our very first in-store guest) and Lana Del Rey (one of our biggest in-stores) as well as many, many others! Grab yourself a piece of Easy history when the walls come down and go up for auction this Sunday at 11am! 

Auction Previews: Saturday 4-7pm and Sunday 9-11am. Live auction starts at 11am sharp, Sunday Jan 20. All at our Queen Anne Store on 20 Mercer St.

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Shabazz Palaces In-Store 7/31!

Fri Jul 25, 10:45 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 25th

Fri Jul 25, 08:18 AM
by

Win Signed Alvvays Vinyl & Poster!

Thu Jul 24, 10:54 AM
by

From The Pit! Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires, Jesus Rehab & The Spinning Whips at The Tractor

Thu Jul 24, 10:39 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 24th

Thu Jul 24, 09:05 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Shabazz Palaces Record Release At Neumos!

Wed Jul 23, 12:18 PM
by

Luluc In-Store Photo Gallery!

Wed Jul 23, 09:32 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 23

Wed Jul 23, 07:45 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 7/22

Tue Jul 22, 10:59 AM
by

Win Tickets To Foreigner & Styx At Marymoor!

Tue Jul 22, 08:12 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by