Easy Street Blog

Auction Action Item #3: Green Room Signed Wall Sections

POSTED BY ON Fri Jan 18, 12:30 PM

Ahhh, the Easy Street Green Room...if those walls could talk, we could get a lot more money for them, but as it stands they do hold the autographs of many performers who graced our Queen Anne stage! This particular section for instance was signed by Paul Westerberg (our very first in-store guest) and Lana Del Rey (one of our biggest in-stores) as well as many, many others! Grab yourself a piece of Easy history when the walls come down and go up for auction this Sunday at 11am! 

Auction Previews: Saturday 4-7pm and Sunday 9-11am. Live auction starts at 11am sharp, Sunday Jan 20. All at our Queen Anne Store on 20 Mercer St.

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

The Posies In-Store Tonight!

Sat Aug 30, 08:11 AM
by

Enter To Win A Turntable Designed By The Griswolds!

Fri Aug 29, 02:57 PM
by

In Rotation With Andy!

Fri Aug 29, 11:19 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 29th

Fri Aug 29, 07:59 AM
by

Pre-Order The New Aphex Twin Album From Us!

Fri Aug 29, 07:59 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 28th

Thu Aug 28, 08:15 AM
by

Matt Vaughan Tells The Story Of Easy Street For Podcast!

Wed Aug 27, 01:19 PM
by

Birthday Party! August 27th

Wed Aug 27, 09:47 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 8/25

Tue Aug 26, 11:31 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 26th

Tue Aug 26, 09:25 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by