Easy Street Blog

Auction Action Item #4 - The Sign!

POSTED BY ON Fri Jan 18, 01:26 PM

Perhaps the most iconic of Easy Street-related items offered for sale in Sunday's auction is the QA Easy Street revolving sign (pole probably not included). We'll even throw in the letters so you can create your own in-stores or timely messages in the comfort of your own very large home! 

Auction Previews: Saturday 4-7pm and Sunday 9-11am. Live auction starts at 11am sharp, Sunday Jan 20. All at our Queen Anne Store on 20 Mercer St.

Comments

  1. this is really starting to bum me out :/

    Posted by kelly | Jan 18, 2013 03:48:13 PM

  2. Sorry, but it’s really gonna bum US out if we can’t find buyers…have to put it out there and hope for the best…

    Posted by Rod | Jan 18, 2013 04:44:18 PM

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Shabazz Palaces In-Store 7/31!

Fri Jul 25, 10:45 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 25th

Fri Jul 25, 08:18 AM
by

Win Signed Alvvays Vinyl & Poster!

Thu Jul 24, 10:54 AM
by

From The Pit! Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires, Jesus Rehab & The Spinning Whips at The Tractor

Thu Jul 24, 10:39 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 24th

Thu Jul 24, 09:05 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Shabazz Palaces Record Release At Neumos!

Wed Jul 23, 12:18 PM
by

Luluc In-Store Photo Gallery!

Wed Jul 23, 09:32 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 23

Wed Jul 23, 07:45 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 7/22

Tue Jul 22, 10:59 AM
by

Win Tickets To Foreigner & Styx At Marymoor!

Tue Jul 22, 08:12 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by