Easy Street Blog

Auction Action Item #4 - The Sign!

POSTED BY ON Fri Jan 18, 01:26 PM

Perhaps the most iconic of Easy Street-related items offered for sale in Sunday's auction is the QA Easy Street revolving sign (pole probably not included). We'll even throw in the letters so you can create your own in-stores or timely messages in the comfort of your own very large home! 

Auction Previews: Saturday 4-7pm and Sunday 9-11am. Live auction starts at 11am sharp, Sunday Jan 20. All at our Queen Anne Store on 20 Mercer St.

Comments

  1. this is really starting to bum me out :/

    Posted by kelly | Jan 18, 2013 03:48:13 PM

  2. Sorry, but it’s really gonna bum US out if we can’t find buyers…have to put it out there and hope for the best…

    Posted by Rod | Jan 18, 2013 04:44:18 PM

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 7/22

Tue Jul 22, 10:59 AM
by

Win Tickets To Foreigner & Styx At Marymoor!

Tue Jul 22, 08:12 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 21st

Mon Jul 21, 02:48 PM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Foxygen At Neumos!

Mon Jul 21, 09:53 AM
by

Enter To Win A Bleachers Test Pressing!

Fri Jul 18, 02:52 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 18

Fri Jul 18, 11:20 AM
by

Enter To Win A Signed Test Pressing of "Weird Al" Yankovic's New Album!

Fri Jul 18, 10:35 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 17th

Thu Jul 17, 03:05 PM
by

From The Pit! Failure At The Showbox - 5/18/14

Wed Jul 16, 12:28 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 16th

Wed Jul 16, 11:39 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by