Easy Street Blog

Auction Action Item #6 - For High Ceilings Only

POSTED BY ON Fri Jan 18, 04:03 PM

Psst, see that light pole? Never mind where we got it...if you got the clearance, it could be yours! Check out our auction this Sunday!

Auction Previews: Saturday 4-7pm and Sunday 9-11am. Live auction starts at 11am sharp, Sunday Jan 20. All at our Queen Anne Store on 20 Mercer St.

Comments

  1. So, I’m the gal who purchased the light poles and the stage. Matt, you mentioned that you have the list of musicians who graced that stage over the years. Please send it to me after you get a rest from closing the Queen Anne store. Thank you so much,
    Diane

    Posted by Diane Graham | Jan 21, 2013 06:53:21 PM

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Birthday Party! September 19th

Fri Sep 19, 10:01 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Constantines!

Fri Sep 19, 08:49 AM
by

Birthday Party! September 18th

Thu Sep 18, 02:47 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 17th

Wed Sep 17, 09:03 AM
by

Win Tickets To The Bob Mould Band!

Wed Sep 17, 08:35 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 9/16

Tue Sep 16, 03:42 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 16

Tue Sep 16, 08:31 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Orwells!

Mon Sep 15, 04:04 PM
by

Birthday Party! September 15

Mon Sep 15, 07:09 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Augustines!

Fri Sep 12, 01:40 PM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by