Easy Street Blog

Auction Action Item #6 - For High Ceilings Only

POSTED BY ON Fri Jan 18, 04:03 PM

Psst, see that light pole? Never mind where we got it...if you got the clearance, it could be yours! Check out our auction this Sunday!

Auction Previews: Saturday 4-7pm and Sunday 9-11am. Live auction starts at 11am sharp, Sunday Jan 20. All at our Queen Anne Store on 20 Mercer St.

Comments

  1. So, I’m the gal who purchased the light poles and the stage. Matt, you mentioned that you have the list of musicians who graced that stage over the years. Please send it to me after you get a rest from closing the Queen Anne store. Thank you so much,
    Diane

    Posted by Diane Graham | Jan 21, 2013 06:53:21 PM

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 7/29

Tue Jul 29, 01:31 PM
by

Enter To Win A Signed Jenny Lewis Test Pressing & Poster!

Mon Jul 28, 03:43 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 28

Mon Jul 28, 02:48 PM
by

Win Tickets To Imelda May At The Neptune!

Mon Jul 28, 02:32 PM
by

Bobby Bare Jr. In-Store August 19th!

Mon Jul 28, 02:18 PM
by

Win Tickets To Diarrhea Planet & Those Darlins At The Tractor!

Mon Jul 28, 08:01 AM
by

Shabazz Palaces In-Store 7/31!

Fri Jul 25, 10:45 AM
by

Win Signed Alvvays Vinyl & Poster!

Thu Jul 24, 10:54 AM
by

From The Pit! Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires, Jesus Rehab & The Spinning Whips at The Tractor

Thu Jul 24, 10:39 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Shabazz Palaces Record Release At Neumos!

Wed Jul 23, 12:18 PM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by