Easy Street Blog

Auction Action Item #6 - For High Ceilings Only

POSTED BY ON Fri Jan 18, 04:03 PM

Psst, see that light pole? Never mind where we got it...if you got the clearance, it could be yours! Check out our auction this Sunday!

Auction Previews: Saturday 4-7pm and Sunday 9-11am. Live auction starts at 11am sharp, Sunday Jan 20. All at our Queen Anne Store on 20 Mercer St.

Comments

  1. So, I’m the gal who purchased the light poles and the stage. Matt, you mentioned that you have the list of musicians who graced that stage over the years. Please send it to me after you get a rest from closing the Queen Anne store. Thank you so much,
    Diane

    Posted by Diane Graham | Jan 21, 2013 06:53:21 PM

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Enter To Win Tickets To Cage The Elephant!

Fri Aug 22, 09:50 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 22nd

Fri Aug 22, 08:06 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 21st

Thu Aug 21, 08:47 AM
by

New In-Store! The Posies - 8/30, 6pm!

Wed Aug 20, 12:39 PM
by

Birthday Party! August 20th

Wed Aug 20, 08:01 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 8/19

Tue Aug 19, 11:17 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 19th

Tue Aug 19, 09:24 AM
by

Win Tickets To How To Dress Well At Neumos!

Mon Aug 18, 04:02 PM
by

Win Tickets To The SOLD OUT Jack White Show 8/25!

Mon Aug 18, 11:37 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 18

Mon Aug 18, 09:05 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by