Easy Street Blog

Gibby Haynes & Jack White - "Paul's Not Dead"

POSTED BY ON Thu Feb 7, 09:36 AM

Awesome! The Buthole Surfers' crazed frontman Gibby Haynes and man of many hats Jack White combine their talents to cover a song by, of all bands, '80s hardcore goofballs Adrenaline O.D.! "Paul's Not Dead" is one of three songs on The Gibby Haynes Blues Series 7", to be released Valentine's Day on White's Third Man Records.

 

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Win Tickets To Bombay Bicycle Club At The Neptune!

Wed Apr 16, 09:18 AM
by

Record Store Day 2014 Preview #15!

Tue Apr 15, 03:01 PM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 4/15!

Tue Apr 15, 11:40 AM
by

Record Store Day - Are You Ready?

Tue Apr 15, 09:35 AM
by

Best Sellers - Week Ending 4/13

Mon Apr 14, 11:18 AM
by

Win An Afghan Whigs Test Pressing!

Mon Apr 14, 08:12 AM
by

Win Tickets To The Jim Jones Revue At Neumos!

Fri Apr 11, 04:09 PM
by

Record Store Day 2014 Preview #14!

Fri Apr 11, 04:02 PM
by

Record Store Day 2014 Preview #13!

Fri Apr 11, 02:07 PM
by

Win Tickets To Graveyard at Neumos!

Fri Apr 11, 09:24 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by