Easy Street Blog

Gibby Haynes & Jack White - "Paul's Not Dead"

POSTED BY ON Thu Feb 7, 09:36 AM

Awesome! The Buthole Surfers' crazed frontman Gibby Haynes and man of many hats Jack White combine their talents to cover a song by, of all bands, '80s hardcore goofballs Adrenaline O.D.! "Paul's Not Dead" is one of three songs on The Gibby Haynes Blues Series 7", to be released Valentine's Day on White's Third Man Records.

 

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Birthday Party! August 28th

Thu Aug 28, 08:15 AM
by

Matt Vaughan Tells The Story Of Easy Street For Podcast!

Wed Aug 27, 01:19 PM
by

Birthday Party! August 27th

Wed Aug 27, 09:47 AM
by

Pre-Order The New Aphex Twin Album From Us!

Wed Aug 27, 09:11 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 8/25

Tue Aug 26, 11:31 AM
by

Birthday Party! August 26th

Tue Aug 26, 09:25 AM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To The Breeders!

Mon Aug 25, 04:29 PM
by

Win A Royal Blood Prize Package!

Mon Aug 25, 04:22 PM
by

Win Tickets To Swans At The Showbox!

Mon Aug 25, 02:43 PM
by

Birthday Party! August 25th

Mon Aug 25, 08:50 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by