Easy Street Blog

Gibby Haynes & Jack White - "Paul's Not Dead"

POSTED BY ON Thu Feb 7, 09:36 AM

Awesome! The Buthole Surfers' crazed frontman Gibby Haynes and man of many hats Jack White combine their talents to cover a song by, of all bands, '80s hardcore goofballs Adrenaline O.D.! "Paul's Not Dead" is one of three songs on The Gibby Haynes Blues Series 7", to be released Valentine's Day on White's Third Man Records.

 

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article.

Latest Blogs

Enter To Win Tickets To Shabazz Palaces Record Release At Neumos!

Wed Jul 23, 12:18 PM
by

Luluc In-Store Photo Gallery!

Wed Jul 23, 09:32 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 23

Wed Jul 23, 07:45 AM
by

The Fresh Sheet! New Releases 7/22

Tue Jul 22, 10:59 AM
by

Win Tickets To Foreigner & Styx At Marymoor!

Tue Jul 22, 08:12 AM
by

Birthday Party! July 21st

Mon Jul 21, 02:48 PM
by

Enter To Win Tickets To Foxygen At Neumos!

Mon Jul 21, 09:53 AM
by

Enter To Win A Bleachers Test Pressing!

Fri Jul 18, 02:52 PM
by

Birthday Party! July 18

Fri Jul 18, 11:20 AM
by

Enter To Win A Signed Test Pressing of "Weird Al" Yankovic's New Album!

Fri Jul 18, 10:35 AM
by

Staff Picks

Deap Vally - "Sistronix"

Wed Oct 16, 04:08 PM
by

Gypsyhawk - "Revelry & Resilience"

Tue Feb 26, 11:36 AM
by

Frightened Rabbit - "Pedestrian Verse"

Tue Feb 19, 08:47 AM
by

Blaudzun - "Heavy Flowers"

Fri Feb 15, 02:52 PM
by

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down - "We The Common"

Wed Feb 13, 09:24 AM
by