Noise Vs Beauty

Noise Vs Beauty

Artist: Bassnectar

Not currently available
Format: CD
Genre: Electronic/Dance
Released: 06/24/2014
UPC: 887158799730


1. F.U.N. (feat. Seth Drake)
2. Now (feat. Rye Rye)
3. Loco Ono
4. You & Me (feat. Hayley Gene)
5. Lost in the Crowd (with Jantsen feat. Fashawn & Zion I)
6. Ephemeral
7. Hold On (feat. TURSI)
8. Noise
9. The Future (feat. Jenna Sousa)
10. Open Up (feat. Simon Morel)
11. Mystery Song (with Amp Live)
12. Don t Hate the 808 (feat. Lafa Taylor)
13. Gnar (with The Upbeats)
14. Flash Back
15. So Butterfly 2014

More Info:

Noise vs Beauty: a 15 song journey which spans the spectrum of music from hardcore noise hysteria to lush, ethereal beauty and many points in between. Said Bassnectar, 'I collaborated with over 50 different human beings on this collection, and it is without a doubt my favorite album to date!'