Easy Street Records

Idle Hours
Artist: Lonnie Johnson
Format: CD
New: Not currently available

Formats and Editions


1. Darling I Miss You So
2. Long Time Blues
3. You Are My Life
4. Oh Yes, Baby
5. Please Baby
6. Leave Me or Love Me
7. Idle Hours
8. You Have No Love in Your Heart
9. Good Luck Darling
10. No More Cryin'
11. I Got the Blues So Bad
12. End It All

back to top