Over The James [LP]

Over The James [LP]

Artist: Avail

New: $19.98 Preorder
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 07/19/2019
UPC: 045778212217

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Over The James (Bonus Tracks) (Rmst) CD *
Over The James Digital *
Over The James [LP] Vinyl
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Over The James [LP]
Over The James [LP]

Artist: Avail
1. Deepwood
2. New #2
3. August
4. Fall Apart
5. Nickel Bridge
6. Scuffle Town
7. Sanctuary 13
8. S.R.O.
9. Midtown West
10. Lombardy St.
11. Vine
12. Cross Tie
13. Ask
14. Fifth Wheel
15. Lombardy St.
16. You May Be Right
17. Suspicious Minds
18. Said Gun

More Info:

Trailblazing Richmond, Virginia punk band Avail will reunite this summer for a series of sold-out shows, their first in twelve years, to celebrate the twenty-first anniversary of their album, Over the James. Originally released in 1998 on Lookout! Records, this re-issue will include bonus tracks that were added in 2006, when Jade Tree Records first pressed this title on vinyl. Over The James is the fourth album from Avail and this version includes the 14 original songs plus four bonus tracks including “Lombardy Street (Acoustic)” from the Fall of Richmond split with (Young) Pioneers and the band’s covers of Elvis Presley, Billy Joel and Embrace.