Fever Dream

Fever Dream

Artist: Cover Your Tracks

Out At Store, click BUY button to order
$13.98 buy new
Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 09/09/2016
UPC: 045778746828

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Fever Dream [Import] CD $19.99
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Spin The Bottle
2. Striking Matches
3. Bellow
4. Are We Innocent
5. Good Enough
6. Lights Out
7. Cages
8. Follow Me
9. Never Again
10. The Surge

More Info:

COVER YOUR TRACKS is an Atlanta, GA based metal band, releasing their debut album Fever Dream on Epitaph Records. The four-piece formed in 2014, with guitarist Omar Magana, bassist Cory Ferris and drummer Brent Guistwite, who after the break-up of their band Cursed Sails joined forces with vocalist Paul Rose. Fever Dream features ten tracks that are infused both with heavy industrial leanings, as on opening track “Spin The Bottle” , as well as catchy choruses and ambitious, soaring melodies as on “Are We Innocent?” Whichever side of the spectrum these songs fall, they all combine together to create a debut album that’s as full of confidence as it is uncertainty, and which is full of nihilistic despair and determined defiance against it. COVER YOUR TRACKS has toured in their native South with lablemates Parkway Drive and will be hitting the US this summer to win fans across the country.