Small Change [Remastered LP]

Small Change [Remastered LP]

Artist: Tom Waits

Out Of Stock At Store, click BUY button to special order
$21.98 buy new
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 06/08/2018
UPC: 045778756810

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Small Change CD $13.99
Small Change (Colv) (Ogv) (Iex) (Rmst) Vinyl $24.99
Small Change [Remastered LP] Vinyl
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Small Change [Remastered LP]
Small Change [Remastered LP]

Artist: Tom Waits
1. Tom Traubert's Blues
2. Step Right Up
3. Jitterbug Boy
4. I Wish I Was in New Orleans
5. Piano Has Been Drinking,, The (Not Me)
6. Invitation to the Blues
7. Pasties and a G-String
8. Bad Liver and a Broken Heart
9. One That Got Away, The
10. Small Change
11. I Can't Wait to Get Off Work
12. Death Of A Single Man
13. The Mona Lisa
14. Accidental Racist (Featuring Ll Cool J)
15. Runaway Train
16. Those Crazy Christians
17. Officially Alive
18. Only Way She'll Stay (Bonus Track)
19. She Never Really Got Over Him (Bonus Track)
20. Beat This Summer (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Small Change is a masterpiece that contains some of Waits’ best early work. Classic jazz, Tin Pan Alley, and Stephen Foster filtered through Tom’s unique worldview and lyrical genius. Heartbreaking, hilarious and always vivid, songs like “Step Right Up”, “Tom Traubert’s Blues”, “I Wish I Was in New Orleans”, “The Piano Has Been Drinking”, and “Invitation to the Blues” are all classics that have influenced generations of songwriters since. Recorded with a live orchestra and featuring jazz legend Shelly Manne on drums, Small Change is a classic and stands as one of Tom Waits most popular recordings.