Birds Of Prey: The Album [Clean]

Birds Of Prey: The Album [Clean]

Artist: Various Artists

Out Of Stock At Store, click BUY button to special order
$19.98 buy new
Format: CD
Genre: Rock & Pop
Released: 02/07/2020
UPC: 075678650635

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Birds Of Prey: The Album CD $19.99
Birds Of Prey: The Album [Clean] CD - Clean
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Boss Bitch - By Doja Cat
2. So Thick (feat. Baby Goth) - By WHIPPED CREAM
3. Diamonds - By Megan Thee Stallion & Normani
4. Sway With Me - By Saweetie & GALXARA
5. Joke's On You - By Charlotte Lawrence
6. Smile - By Maisie Peters
7. Lonely Gun - By CYN
8. Experiment On Me - By Halsey
9. Danger - By Jucee Froot
10. Bad Memory - By K. Flay
11. Feeling Good - By Sofi Tukker
12. Invisible Chains - By Lauren Jauregui
13. It's A Man's Man's Man's World - By Black Canary
14. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby - By Summer Walker
15. Hit Me With Your Best Shot - By ADONA

More Info:

Birds of Prey: The Album features 15 brand new, exclusive tracks curated by the producers of the multi-platinum suicide squad soundtrack. The star-studded companion album to the upcoming Warner Bros. Pictures release starring Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn features massive new singles and iconic anthems from a diverse array of global artists including Megan Thee Stallion, Normani, Halsey, Doja Cat, Summer Walker, Saweetie, Lauren Jauregui & more powerhouse women.