Mothership: Remastered

Mothership: Remastered

Artist: Led Zeppelin

In Store Now
$19.99 buy new
Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 11/06/2015
UPC: 081227950934

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Mothership: Remastered [4LP Box Set] Vinyl - Box Set $79.98
Mothership: Remastered CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Dazed And Confused
4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Ramble On
7. Heartbreaker
8. Immigrant Song
9. Since I've Been Loving You
10. Rock And Roll
11. Black Dog
12. When The Levee Breaks
13. Stairway To Heaven


1. The Song Remains The Same
2. Over The Hills And Far Away
3. D'yer Mak'er
4. No Quarter
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Houses Of The Holy
7. Kashmir
8. Nobody's Fault But Mine
9. Achilles Last Stand
10. In The Evening
11. All My Love

More Info:

Led Zeppelin redefined rock in the Seventies and for all time. They were as influential in that decade as the Beatles were in the prior one. Their impact extends to classic and alternative rockers alike. Then and now, Led Zeppelin looms larger than life on the rock landscape as a band for the ages with an almost mystical power to evoke primal passions.