En Garde [LP]

En Garde [LP]

Artist: Ethan Gruska

New: $21.98 Preorder
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 01/24/2020
UPC: 093624898993


1. Maybe Iíll Go Nowhere
2. Event Horizon
3. On the Outside
4. Enough for Now (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
5. Dialing Drunk
6. Crash Cart
7. Another Animal
8. Haiku4U (feat. Lianne La Havas)
9. Attacker
10. Blood in Rain (feat. Moses Sumney)
11. Nervous System
12. Teenage Drug

More Info:

Ethan Gruskaís sophomore album, En Garde, produced by Ethan Gruska and Tony Berg, will be released on January 24th. 2020 on Warner Records. The album features Phoebe Bridgers, Lianne La Havas & Moses Sumney.

Ethan is a highly respected and in-demand producer and co-writer. His current production credits include Phoebe Bridgers and Matt Berninger, as well as upcoming releases from Manchester Orchestra and Fiona Apple.

Recent co-writes include Amy Allen, Terrell Hines, Adam Melchor, John Robert, SWMRS and Wallows.