Beverly Hills 90210: The Soundtrack [Transparent Light Blue LP]

Beverly Hills 90210: The Soundtrack [Transparent Light Blue LP]

Artist: Various Artists

In Store Now
$17.99 buy new
Format: Vinyl
Released: 10/04/2019
UPC: 093624899556


1. Bend Time Back Around (Paula Abdul)
2. Got 2 Have U (Color Me Badd)
3. The Right Kind of Love (Jeremy Jordan)
4. Love Is (Vanessa Williams And Brian McKnight)
5. Just Wanna Be Your Friend (Puck & Natty)
6. Let Me Be Your Baby (Geoffrey Williams)
7. Saving Forever for You (Shanice)
8. All The Way To Heaven (Jody Watley)
9. Why (Cathy Dennis With D-Mob)
10. Time to Be Lovers (Michael McDonald And Chaka Khan)
11. Action Speaks Louder Than Words (Tara Kemp)
12. Theme from Beverly Hills, 90210 (John Davis)

More Info:

First Time On Vinyl In The U.S.! Features some of the 90’s Biggest Artists. Contains the Hits “Love Is” by Vanessa Williams and Brian McKnight “The Right Kind Of Love” by Jeremy Jordan “Saving Forever For You” by Shanice. Pressed on Translucent Aqua Vinyl