Windy Mountain [Import]

Artist: Lonesome Pine Fiddlers

Not currently available
Format: CD
Catalog: BCD16351
Released: 05/07/2002
UPC: 4000127163516


1. Pain in My Heart
2. Lonesome, Sad and Blue
3. Don't Forget Me
4. Will I Meet Mother in Heaven
5. You Broke Your Promise
6. I'm Left All Alone
7. Nobody Cares (Not Even You)
8. Twenty One Years
9. My Brown Eyed Darling
10. You Left Me to Cry
11. That's Why You Left Me So Blue
12. I'll Never Make You Blue
13. Honky Tonk Blues
14. You're No Good
15. I'll Never Change My Mind
16. Dirty Dishes Blues
17. Lonesome Pine Breakdown - (TRUE instrumental)
18. Five String Drag
19. Don't Forget Me
20. Baby, You're Cheatin'
21. I'm Feeling for You (But I Can't Reach You)
22. Some Kinda Sorry
23. Windy Mountain
24. No Curb Service
25. New Set of Rules, A
26. There's Just One You