Magica [2LP]

Magica [2LP]

Artist: Dio

New: $35.98 Preorder
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 03/06/2020
UPC: 4050538488760

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Magica Digital *
Magica CD
Magica Vinyl
Magica (Deluxe Edition) Digital *
Magica [2LP] Vinyl - 2LP
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Magica [2LP]
Magica [2LP]

Artist: Dio
1. Discovery
2. Magica Theme
3. Lord Of The Last Day
4. Fever Dreams
5. Turn To Stone
6. Feed My Head
7. Eriel
8. Challs
9. As Long As It's Not About Love
10. Losing My Insanity
11. Otherworld
12. Magica (Reprise)
13. Lord Of The Last Day (Reprise)
14. The Magica Story
15. Hopefully Flies
16. Find Me
17. Fire In A Sky
18. Sedated
19. Indian Summer Gau
20. Rays
21. Mission Possible
22. Sent From Heaven
23. She Found Moments In Bells
24. From The Roof (Orchestral Mix)
25. Boulevard Des Italiens
26. Labyrinth (Orchestral Mix)
27. Through Meadows (Orchestral Mix)
28. Behind The Wall
29. Talk Tick
30. Perhaps (Clarinet Mix)

More Info:

Originally released in 2000 and featuring the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Craig Goldy (Guitars), Jimmy Bain (Bass), & Simon Wright (Drums) the 2LP set includes a bonus 7” of studio track “Electra” and the CD/digital version features 10 never released before Magica tracks performed on tour in 2001. LP includes limited edition lenticular LP sized art print and on 180g vinyl.