Lost And Found

Lost And Found

Artist: America

Out Of Stock At Store, click BUY button to special order
$18.98 buy new
Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 06/14/2019
UPC: 5056083205370


1. Driving
2. All in All
3. One Horse Town
4. Quiet
5. Many Colors
6. Dream Come True
7. Don't Let Her Close Your Eyes
8. Out on the Street
9. Green
10. Early Days

More Info:

America is a British-American rock band formed in London in 1970 by Dewey Bunnell, Dan Peek, and Gerry Beckley. The trio met as sons of US Air Force personnel stationed in London, where they began performing live. Achieving significant popularity in the 1970s, the trio was famous for their close vocal harmonies and light acoustic folk rock sound. The band released a string of hit albums and singles, many of which found airplay on pop/soft rock stations. Lost & Found is the 18th studio album by America, released May 5, 2015 by America Records. It is their first album of "original" material in eight years, since Here & Now. It includes music recorded between 2000 and 2011 but not released on previous albums. The song "Driving", an upbeat single, received some airplay and was highly regarded by many.