White Ladder: [20th Anniversary Edition] [4LP]

White Ladder: [20th Anniversary Edition] [4LP]

Artist: David Gray

New: $69.98 Preorder
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 02/14/2020
UPC: 5056167117933

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
White Ladder: [2020 Remaster] CD
White Ladder: [2020 Remaster] [White 2LP] Vinyl - 2LP
White Ladder: [20th Anniversary Edition] [2CD] CD - CD
White Ladder: [20th Anniversary Edition] [4LP] Vinyl - 4LP
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Please Forgive Me
2. Babylon
3. My Oh My
4. We're Not Right
5. Nightblindness


1. Silver Lining
2. White Ladder
3. This Year's Love
4. Sail Away
5. Say Hello, Wave Goodby


1. Lights of London
2. Over My Head
3. Monday Morning
4. Tired of Me
5. Roots of Love
6. Walking in Circles


1. Through to Myself
2. Over My Head (Demo)
3. What on Earth (Demo)
4. Silver Lining (Demo)
5. This Year's Love (Demo)
6. Please Forgive Me (Demo)


Deluxe 4-LP with Book

More Info:

White Ladder (20th Anniversary Edition) celebrates the multi-platinum-selling album from singer-songwriter David Gray. This expanded, deluxe release features the iconic album newly mastered on 2 pieces of white vinyl plus previously unreleased and rare White Ladder-era B-sides and demos on 2 pieces of black vinyl. David Gray has also personally crafted a series of writings about his White Ladder experience, chronicling the people involved, and the stories behind some of the songs and most memorable shows. These writings are featured in a commemorative book alongside rare photography and housed in beautiful packaging that also features the lyrics to timeless hits such as "This Year's Love," "Babylon," and "Sail Away." "What happened with White Ladder involved more than music. It was a sort of heart and soul moment of total surrender for everybody involved, for me and the audience. That was it. It doesn't get any better than that." - David Gray