The Way It Feels

The Way It Feels

Artist: Maddie & Tae

New: $11.99 Preorder
Format: CD
Released: 04/10/2020
UPC: 602508771170


1. Everywhere Iím Goiní
2. Bathroom Floor
3. My Man
4. Tourist In This Town
5. Drunk or Lonely
6. One Heart To Another
7. Trying On Rings
8. Write A Book
9. Water In His Wine Glass
10. Die From A Broken Heart
11. Ainít There Yet
12. Lay Here With Me (Featuring Dierks Bentley)
13. Friendís Donít
14. I Donít Need To Know
15. New Dog Old Tricks

More Info:

Award-winning duo Maddie & Tae are drawing praise for their new music ďanchored around their stellar vocal pairings and some of the tightest harmonies on Music RowĒ (Rolling Stone). Maddie & Tae first broke out in 2013 with their brilliant take down of bro-country, ďGirl In A Country Song,Ē which took Country radio by storm, skyrocketing to the top of the charts and quickly going PLATINUM. The duo became only the third female duo in 70 years to top the Country Airplay charts, also earning trophies from the Country Music Academy and Radio Disney Music Awards along with multiple ACM, CMA and CMT Award nominations. Receiving widespread praise from NPR, Billboard, Entertainment Weekly, The Washington Post, Glamour and others, country musicís hottest stars including Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice and Brad Paisley have welcomed Maddie & Tae on the road, with Carrie Underwood recently inviting the duo out as direct support on her 2019 The Cry Pretty Tour 360.