Calm [LP]

Calm [LP]

Artist: 5 Seconds Of Summer

In Store Now
$21.99 buy new
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock & Pop
Released: 03/27/2020
UPC: 602508779985

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Calm CD $13.99
Calm [Clean] CD - Clean $13.95
Calm [Import] CD - Import
Calm [Import Limited Edition Deluxe] CD - Import
Calm [Import Limited Edition Deluxe] CD - Import
Calm [LP] Vinyl - LP
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Red Desert
2. No Shame
3. Old Me
4. Easier
5. Teeth
6. Wildflower
7. Best Years
8. Not In The Same Way
9. Lover Of Mine
10. Thin White Lies
11. Lonely Heart
12. High

More Info:

5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) make their Interscope Records debut with their follow up to 2018's Youngblood, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, marking the band's third consecutive #1 debut. Produced by Andrew Watt, CALM includes 2019 hit songs "Easier" and "Teeth," plus the latest releases "No Shame" and "Old Me". The band will embark on a worldwide tour this summer in support of the album, with the US dates starting August 19th.