Robbin' The Hood [2 LP]

Robbin' The Hood [2 LP]

Artist: Sublime

In Store Now
$29.99 buy new
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 06/24/2016
UPC: 602547811660

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Robbin' The Hood CD $7.99
Robbin' The Hood [Limited Edition 2 LP][Lenticular] Vinyl $49.99
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Robbin' The Hood [2 LP]
Robbin' The Hood [2 LP]

Artist: Sublime
1. Waiting For Bud
2. Steady B Loop Dub
3. Raleigh Soliloquy Pt. I
4. Pool Shark - (original)
5. Steppin' Razor
6. Greatest-Hits
7. Free Loop Dub / Q-Ball
8. Saw Red
9. Work That We Do
10. Lincoln Highway Dub
11. Pool Shark - (acoustic)
12. Cisco Kid
13. Raleigh Soliloquy Pt. II
14. STP
15. Boss D.J.
16. I Don't Care Too Much For Reggae Dub
17. Falling Idols
18. All You Need
19. Freeway Time in la County Jail
20. Mary
21. Raleigh Soliloquy Pt. III
22. (Untitled) - (hidden track)
23. Don't Push

More Info:

Robbin' the Hood is the second album by the Southern California ska-punk band Sublime, which was released in 1994. It is noted for its experimental nature and numerous samples and interpolations of other artists. Gwen Stefani, of No Doubt, contributes guest vocals on the track 'Saw Red.' Newly remastered, standard weight 2-LP gatefold is available.