Saturday Night Fever [Deluxe 2CD Soundtrack]

Saturday Night Fever [Deluxe 2CD Soundtrack]

Artist: Saturday Night Fever [Movie]

Not currently available
Format: CD
Released: 11/17/2017
UPC: 602557837773

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Saturday Night Fever (Unrated) Blu-Ray $14.99
Saturday Night Fever (Unrated) DVD $12.98
Saturday Night Fever [Super Deluxe Box Set] CD - Deluxe $99.98
Saturday Night Fever [Deluxe 2CD Soundtrack] CD - Deluxe
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Bee Gees - Stayin' Alive
2. Bee Gees - How Deep Is Your Love
3. Bee Gees - Night Fever
4. Bee Gees - More Than A Woman
5. Yvonne Elliman - If I Can't Have You
6. Walter Murphy - A Fifth Of Beethoven
7. Tavares - More Than A Woman
8. David Shire - Manhattan Skyline
9. Ralph MacDonald - Calypso Breakdown
10. David Shire - Night On Disco Mountain
11. Kool & The Gang - Open Sesame
12. Bee Gees - Jive Talking
13. Bee Gees - You Should Be Dancing
14. KC & The Sunshine Band - Boogie Shoes
15. David Shire - Salsation
16. MFSB - K - Jee
17. The Trammps - Disco Inferno

More Info:

The era-defining and highest-selling soundtrack album in history is re-released on expanded 2CD to commemorate its 40th anniversary. The remastered deluxe edition features the original soundtrack which spawned four No. 1 singles for the Bee Gees plus tracks from artists including Yvonne Elliman, Kool & The Gang and KC & The Sunshine Band. The soundtrack won the GRAMMY Award for Album Of The Year in 1977. The second disc includes 4 new mixes by fellow GRAMMY Award winner Serban Ghenea.