Let's Boogie! From Telia Parken [2CD]

Let's Boogie! From Telia Parken [2CD]

Artist: Volbeat

New: $19.99 Preorder
Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 12/14/2018
UPC: 602567864523

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Let's Boogie! From Telia Parken [2CD+Blu-ray] Blu-Ray
Let's Boogie! From Telia Parken [2CD+DVD] DVD
Let's Boogie! From Telia Parken [3LP] Vinyl
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. The Devilís Bleeding Crown
2. Heaven Nor Hell
3. Radio Girl
4. Lola Montez
5. Let It Burn (feat. Mia Maja)
6. Doc Holiday
7. Sad Manís Tongue
8. 16Dollars
9. 7 Shots (feat. Mille Petrozza and Rod Sinclair)
10. Fallen
11. Slaytan
12. Dead But Rising
13. Goodbye Forever


1. Maybellene I Hofteholder
2. The Everlasting
3. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen, Mia Maja and Rod Sinclair)
4. Evelyn (feat. Mark ďBarneyĒ Greenway)
5. Lonesome Rider
6. Seal The Deal
7. The Gardenís Tale (feat. Johan Olsen)
8. Guitar Gangsters and Cadillac Blood (feat. Lars Ulrich)
9. Enter Sandman (feat. Lars Ulrich)
10. A Warriorís Call (feat. Mikkel Kessler)
11. Black Rose (feat. Danko Jones)
12. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
13. Still Counting

More Info:

On August 26, 2017, VOLBEAT became the first Danish band to headline and sell out their hometown venue,†Denmarkís Telia Parken, setting the record for the biggest show by a domestic artist in Denmark ever with over†48,250 people in attendance. To commemorate and immortalize the record-breaking event, the band will release†their live album and concert film, Letís Boogie! Live From Telia Parken, on December 14th via Republic Records.