Sound Of His Own Voice
Artist: John Wesley Harding
Format: CD
New: Not currently available

Available Formats and Editions


1. Sing Your Own Song
2. I Should Have Stopped
3. Captain Courageous (On Disko Island)
4. I Might Be Dead
5. Uncle Dad
6. The Way We Weren't
7. There's A Starbucks (Where The Starbucks Used To Be)
8. The Colloquy Of Mole & Mr Eye
9. Gentleman Caller
10. Calling Off The Experiment
11. The Examiners
12. Good News (& Bad News)
13. The World In Song
14. The Harding Defense (Bonus Track)