Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone? [Remastered Vinyl]

Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone? [Remastered Vinyl]

Artist: The Unicorns

Out Of Stock At Store, click BUY button to special order
$25.98 buy new
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 10/21/2014
UPC: 634457659612


1. I Don't Wanna Die
2. Tuff Ghost
3. Ghost Mountain
4. Sea Ghost
5. Jellybones
6. The Clap
7. Child Star
8. Let's Get Known
9. I Was Born (A Unicorn)
10. Tuff Luff
11. Inoculate the Innocuous
12. Les Os
13. Ready to Die

More Info:

WWCOHWWG? was the third and final fulllength album by the Canadian indie rock act The Unicorns, and was originally released in 2003. The album gained wide and immediate praise, with broad critical and commercial acclaim from outlets as diverse at NME, Pitchfork and The Village Voice. This cult affection is probably best summarized in the album's involvement as the premise for the CBS sitcom How I Met Your Mother? i.e., the basis for the lead character falling in love with said ''mother'' being their mutual love of the obscure Who Will Cut Our Hair...?.