Vol. 1-Complete Victors

Artist: King Oliver & His Orchestra

Out Of Stock At Store, click BUY button to special order
$20.98 buy new
Format: CD
Label: FROG UK
Catalog: 64
Genre: Blues/Jazz
Released: 06/19/2007
UPC: 641654766425


1. West End Blues
2. I've Got That Thing
3. Freakish Light Blues
4. Call of the Freaks
5. Trumpet's Prayer, The
6. Can I Tell You?
7. My Good Man Sam
8. What You Want Me to Do?
9. Sweet Like This
10. Too Late
11. I'm Lonesome Sweetheart
12. I Want You Just Myself
13. I Can't Stop Loving You
14. Everybody Does in Hawaii