Welcome to 1979

Welcome to 1979

Artist: Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit

Not currently available
Format: CD
Label: Thirty Tigers
Released: 04/22/2017
UPC: 653341887290

More Info:

Live recordings direct cut to acetate at Nashville studio Welcome To 1979. 12", tip-on style, simple sleeve jacket, white dust sleeve.

Side A: 1. Can't You Hear Me Knocking (Jagger/Richards) 2. Storm Windows (Prine) 3. Heart on a String (Jackson/Buckins)
Side B: 1. Atlantic City (Springsteen) 2. Sway (Jagger/Richards) 3. Never Gonna Change (Isbell)