Easy Street Records

Sufjan Stevens - Seven Swans


Format: CD
Label: ASTK
Rel. Date: 10/30/2017
UPC: 656605613321

Seven Swans
Artist: Sufjan Stevens
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $14.98

Formats and Editions


1. All the Trees of the Field Will Clap Their Hands
2. The Dress Looks Nice on You
3. In the Devils Territory
4. To Be Alone with You
5. Abraham
6. Sister
7. Size Too Small
8. We Won't Need Legs to Stand
9. A Good Man Is Hard to Find 1
10. He Woke Me Up Again 1
11. Seven Swans 1
12. The Transfiguration

back to top