Limited Edition 10"

Limited Edition 10"

Artist: Middle Brother

Out Of Stock At Store, click BUY button to special order
$14.98 buy new
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Released: 11/24/2016
UPC: 720841901563

More Info:

The lead singers of Deer Tick, Dawes, and Delta Spirit now come together to form the groundbreaking musical project, Middle Brother. McCauley, Goldsmith, Vasquez - three songwriters with an amazing sense of purpose, balancing themes of their own playful self-indulgence with humbler notes of heartbreak and hope. This Limited Edition 10" includes five B-sides from the 2011 Middle Brother album. Includes a previously unreleased Middle Brother version of Deer Tick's "Funny Word".

Track List
SIDE A: 1. "I Can't Stay Here Anymore" 2. "Funny Word" 3. "Hemingway"
SIDE B: 1. "Walkin' The Beat" 2. "Steely Dan And Outlaw"