Vol. 2-Keith Ingham New York 9

Artist: Keith Ingham

Out Of Stock At Store, click BUY button to special order
$14.98 buy new
Format: CD
Catalog: 1219
Genre: Blues/Jazz
Released: 10/20/1999
UPC: 725543221926


1. What-Cha-Call-'Em Blues
2. You, You and Especially You
3. If There Is Someone Lovelier Than You
4. Mandy, Make up Your Mind
5. I'm Making Believe
6. In a Little Spanish Town
7. Love Lies
8. Was I to Blame/Isn't It Romantic/I Love You Much Too Much
9. Dardanella
10. These Foolish Things
11. I Never Knew Just What a Girl Could Do
12. It's Like Reaching for the Moon
13. Too Late Now
14. That Old Gang of Mine
15. He Loves and She Loves/ You Leave Me Breathless/ Smoke Rings
16. By the Fireside
17. Did I Remember
18. Improvisation for the March of Time