Logan Lucky [Soundtrack]

Logan Lucky [Soundtrack]

Artist: Logan Lucky [Movie]

Not currently available
Format: CD
Released: 08/18/2017
UPC: 731383688423

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Logan Lucky Blu-Ray $19.98
Logan Lucky [Soundtrack] CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Road Runner
2. Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone)
3. News Background A
4. Bottle Up And Go
5. The Name Of The Game
6. 3744 James Road
7. Revolt Of The Dyke Brigade
8. America The Beautiful
9. Storm Warning
10. Down Man
11. Original Score Medley
12. Flashing Lights
13. We Do Wie Du
14. Get Your Baby
15. Fortunate Son
16. Take Me Home, Country Roads

More Info:

Logan Lucky is the new comedy film from director Steven Soderbergh (Magic Mike, Oceanís Trilogy) starring an ensemble cast featuring Channing Tatum (Magic Mike), Adam Driver (Star Wars: The Force Awakens) and Daniel Craig (Spectre). The film follows a close group of working class siblings and their friends who set out to execute an elaborate robbery during the beloved Coca-Cola 600 race during Memorial Day Weekend. Logan Lucky is being released by Bleecker Street and Fingerprint Releasing on August 18, 2017. The soundtrack to Logan Lucky is comprised of classics from artists such as Creedance Clearwater Revival, Bo Diddley and John Fahey. The film is highly musical with several sequences playing long takes of songs and tracks playing every couple of minutes throughout the movie. John Denverís music even features in the story itself. A selection of score tracks composed by Soderberghís frequent collaborator David Holmes (Oceanís Trilogy) are also included on the soundtrack album.