Four Good Men and True

Four Good Men and True

Artist: The Men

Out Of Stock At Store, click BUY button to special order
$20.98 buy new
Format: CD
Catalog: 367226
Released: 11/15/2010
UPC: 7350010770435


1. Pack Up Your Memories
2. Goodbye Before Too Late
3. Tonight is Mine
4. Leaving Fairview Park
5. Time To Cry
6. Where the Good Times Go
7. You'd Better Get Back In Line
8. Reflections
9. Slow Fox
10. I'm On Your Mind
11. Love Lost
12. Four Good Men and True

More Info:

2010 release, the third album from the Swedish from the Mod/Pop-Rock outfit formed by members of established bands the Sinners, the Girls, Colubrids and a few more. They got together 10 years ago to form the ultimate live-band; explosive, stylish, tight, groovy, cool and fun. Four Good Men And True was recorded at AGM-Studios with producer Christoffer Lundquist (Roxette, Gessle, Money brother, Brainpool etc). This is guitar Pop with high three-part-harmony vocals - recorded live in the studio! Soulful Rock music at it's best; simple, honest and melodic songs with guts and love. 12 tracks. Heptown Records.