Easy Street Records



Format: CD
Label: American Beat
Catalog: 24142
Rel. Date: 02/27/2007
UPC: 783722241424

Reality Effect
Artist: Tourists
Format: CD
New: In Store Now $9.99

Formats and Editions


1. It Doesn't Have to Be This Way
2. I Only Want to Be With You
3. Blind Among the Flowers
4. In the Morning (When the Madness Has Faded)
5. All Life's Tragedies
6. Everywhere You Look
7. Nothing to Do
8. Loneliest Man in the World, The
9. So Good to Be Back Home Again
10. Circular Fever
11. My Mind (There's Sorrow)
12. Fool's Paradise

back to top